Board

SGGA 2020/21 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

    Tammy Lauinger
    President
    Box 1792, Unity SK S0K 4I0
    rblwelding@hotmail.com

    Louise D. Filarczuk
    Vice President
    Box 243, Ituna, SK S0A 1N0
    ldfil@hotmail.com

    Gail Medernach
    Past President
    Gail’s Greenhouse
    Box 118, Cudworth, SK S0K 1B0
    rgmedernach@badoux.ca

    Brad Bartko
    Board of Director
    Box 1522
    North Battleford, SK S9A 3W1
    cobalt0966@gmail.com

    Heather Drysdale
    Board of Director
    City of Saskatoon Parks Greenhouse
    1101, Ave P North
    Saskatoon, SK S7L 7K6
    Heather.Drysdale@Saskatoon.ca

    Sandra Kotzer
    Board of Director
    Box 728, Langenburg, SK, S0A 2A0
    wineandrosessk@gmail.com

    Priscilla Mah
    Board of Director
    310 Valley Road
    Saskatoon, SK
    P/O Box 114 R.R.3
    Saskatoon, SK S7K 3J6
    priscilla@cbgrowers.ca

    Tom Wright
    Associate Director Business / Tradeshow Representative
    Professional Gardener Co. Ltd.
    Box 15, Beatty, SK S0J 0C0
    t.wright@sasktel.net

    Glen Sweetman
    Ministry of Agriculture
    Sask Ministry of AG Representative
    Greenhouse & Nursery Specialist
    3085 Albert Street
    Regina, SK S4S 0B1
    glen.sweetman@gov.sk.ca

    Jackie Bantle
    Education Advisor
    Education Representative
    University of Saskatchewan
    51 Campus Drive Saskatoon, SK
    S7N 5A8
    Jackie.bantle@usask.ca

    Audra Cooper
    Early’s Farm and Garden Centre Ag Advisor / Technical Support Representative
    2615 Lorne Ave
    Saskatoon, SK S7J 0S5
    acooper@earlysgarden.com

    .

    .

    .

    .

    Guenette Bautz
    Managing Director
    Box 68, Middle Lake, SK S0K 2X0
    PH: 306-367-2012 Fax: 306-367-2403
    saskgga@gmail.com

    MORE INFORMATION

    CONTACT INFORMATION

    Saskatchewan Greenhouse Growers Association Office
    Box 68, Middle Lake, SK S0K 2X0

    E-mail: saskgga@gmail.com
    Phone: 306-367-2012
    Fax: 306-367-2403

    Copyright 2021 Saskatchewan Greenhouse Growers Association.
    All rights reserved.
    Privacy Statement | Terms Of Use | Site by AdSpark Communications