SGGA 2024/25 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Executive Directors

Nancy Martin
President

Box 84, Langham, SK S0K 2L0
dietermartin@sasktel.net

Sandra Wernicke
Vice President

Box 119, Blumenhof, SK  S0N 0E0
sandrawernicke@yahoo.com

Tyler Heshka
Managing Director

284 Valley Road
114 RR3
Saskatoon, SK S7K 3J6
saskgga@gmail.com


Non-executive Directors

Tammy Lauinger
Past President

Box 1792, Unity SK S0K 4I0
rblwelding@hotmail.com

Priscilla Mah
Board of Director

310 Valley Road
Saskatoon, SK
P/O Box 114 R.R.3
Saskatoon, SK S7K 3J6
priscilla@cbgrowers.ca

Tracy Darmokid
Board of Director

Box 1987
Tisdale, SK S0E1T0
northsidegreenhouses@gmail.com

Holly Bayliss
Board of Director

Box 111, Carievele, SK  S0C 0P0
hollybayliss22@icloud.com

Kimberly Sakundiak
Board of Director

weekenddrivesk@gmail.com

Angele Bouvier
Board of Director

angele77bouvier@gmail.com

Christine Trombley
Board of Director

ctrombley1@gmail.com


Independent Directors

Glen Sweetman
Ministry of Agriculture
Sask. Ministry of AG Representative
Greenhouse & Nursery Specialist

3085 Albert Street
Regina, SK S4S 0B1
glen.sweetman@gov.sk.ca

Jackie Bantle
Education Advisor
Education Representative

University of Saskatchewan
51 Campus Drive Saskatoon, SK
S7N 5A8
Jackie.bantle@usask.ca

Audra Cooper
Early’s Farm and Garden Centre Ag Advisor
Technical Support Representative

2615 Lorne Ave
Saskatoon, SK S7J 0S5
acooper@earlysgarden.com

Michiel Verheul
Associate Director
Business/Tradeshow Representative

55431 Range Road 262
Sturgeon Lake, AB  T8R 0W7
mverheul@highqgreenhouses.com


MORE INFORMATION

CONTACT INFORMATION

Saskatchewan Greenhouse Growers Association Office

284 Valley Road, 114 RR3
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7K 3J6

E-mail: saskgga@gmail.com

Copyright 2024 Saskatchewan Greenhouse Growers Association.
All rights reserved.