Board

SGGA 2017/18 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

    Fred Gittings, President
    Grandora Gardens
    Box 159, Grandora, SK S0K 1V0
    ph: 306-668-4598
    fred.gittings@xplornet.ca

    Gail Medernach, Vice President
    Gail’s Greenhouse
    Box 118, Cudworth, SK S0K 1B0
    Ph: 306-256-3605
    rgmedernach@baudoux.ca

    Chris Buhler, Board of Director 
    Floating Gardens
    Box 580, Osler, SK S0K 3V0
    ph: 306-239-4655
    chris@floatinggardens.ca

    Marj Haubrich, Board of Director
    Dreams and Wishes Greenhouse
    Box 207, Hodgeville, SK S0H 2B0
    ph: 306-677-2461
    fax: 306-677-2686
    mhaubrich@sasktel.net

    Louise D. Filarczuk, Board of Director
    Ituna Greenhouse
    Box 243, Ituna, SK S0A 1N0
    ph: 306-795-7930
    ldfil8@hotmail.com

    Heather Drysdale, Board of Director
    City of Saskatoon Parks Greenhouse
    1101 Avenue P North, Saskatoon, SK S7L 7K6 ph: 306-975-2546
    Heather.Drysdale@Saskatoon.ca

    Spencer Mah, Board of Director
    Central Botanical Growers Ltd.
    310 Valley Road, Saskatoon, SK, S7K 3J6
    P/O Box 114 R.R. 3, Saskatoon, SK S7K 3J6
    ph: 306-384-0038
    spencer@cbgrowers.ca

    Tom Wright, Associate Director
    Allied Trade Representative
    Professional Gardener Co. Ltd.
    Box 15, Beatty, SK S0J 0C0
    ph: 306-752-4150
    fax: 306-752-5842
    t.wright@sasktel.net

    Glen Sweetman, Ministry of Agriculture
    Greenhouse & Nursery Specialist
    3085 Albert Street, Regina, SK S4S 0B1
    ph: 306-787-6606
    fax: 306-787-0428
    glen.sweetman@gov.sk.ca

    Jackie Bantle, Education Advisor
    University of Saskatchewan, 51 Campus Dr.
    Saskatoon, SK S7N 5A8
    ph: 306-966-5864
    jackie.bantle@usask.ca

    Guenette Bautz, Managing Director
    Box 68, Middle Lake, SK S0K 2X0
    ph: 306-367-2012
    fax: 306-367-2403
    saskgga@gmail.com

    MORE INFORMATION

    CONTACT INFORMATION

    Saskatchewan Greenhouse Growers Association Office
    Box 68, Middle Lake, SK S0K 2X0

    E-mail: saskgga@gmail.com
    Phone: 306-367-2012
    Fax: 306-367-2403

    Quick Contact

    For more information please send us a quick message using the form below.

    Quick Contact

    Copyright Saskatchewan Greenhouse Growers Association. All rights reserved. | Privacy Statement | Terms Of Use | Site by AdSpark Communications